The city wall of Kuwait:
The third Kuwait wall was builds in 1920 to protect the city from any attacks from the land.
It's started from the East Coast of the city for about five kilometers to end at the West Coast of the city.
And, It has twenty-six towers and five gates.
The gate names are:
  • Bnaid algar   East
  • Alburay'esi   (Alsha'ab)
  • Alshmiah
  • Aljahra
  • Almagsab  West


Best Viewed In Netscape 4.0/I.E 4.0 or higher with 16 Bit 600 X 800 Resolution
All Rights Reserved  (Site Maintained by Khalid Almubailesh)Enquiries & Suggestion